Connect with us


Delta Gov. Constitutes Urban Water Corporation Board




The Board of the Delta State Urban Water Corporation has been constituted by Governor Ifeanyi Okowa.


The announcement was made by the office of the Secretary to the State Government.


According to the disclosure, the board will be inaugurated by the State Governor on December 17, 2019, at Asaba.


The seven board members are; Hon. Chief Taleb Tebite (Chairman), Mr Mike Okoh (members), Hon. Mary Efeurhue and Mrs Tina Okolo.


Others are, Immaculate Brialade, Mr Lucky Tiemo and Hon. Vosa Okotie Edeme.

© Nigeria Wave. All Rights Reserved